Make your own free website on


AstroSoc Committee

The 2002 AstroSoc committee is comprised of the following Flinders University students. Please feel free to contact them if you have any queries. Most can be reached by clicking on the name of the person you would like to contact.



Member Photo


Rebecca Moulds


Kylie Walters


Andrew Walters

C&S Delegate

Chris Mesiku
no photo


Other Committee Members

General Committee Member

Laurence Campbell

General Committee Member

Rob Acres

Electronics Technician

John Pesor

Observations Co-ordinator

Nadine Pesor